Celine Dion Tickets

Celine Dion

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 21 must be accompanied by an adult.

Celine Dion, the best-selling female artist in history, is returning to Las Vegas for another run at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace from Dec 30 - Jun 4. Her previous show, “A New Day,” closed in 2007 following a record setting five-year run.

Fans will be able to catch Dion up-close and personal as the talented superstar singer performs her memorable greatest hits and classic covers. The show will have a full orchestra of 31 musicians behind her for a majestic feel, all bound together by the theme of classic romantic films.

 “I just love the big orchestra and the beautiful black and white movies and romance.” Celine says. “It’s going to be a very beautiful show, and I think we’ll be raising the bar higher than we’ve ever done before. There’ll be some truly wonderful moments.”

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Celine Dion Tue, Sep 19
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Wed, Sep 20
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Fri, Sep 22
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Sat, Sep 23
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Tue, Sep 26
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Wed, Sep 27
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Fri, Sep 29
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Sat, Sep 30
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Tue, Oct 3
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Wed, Oct 4
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Fri, Oct 6
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Sat, Oct 7
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Wed, Nov 8
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Fri, Nov 10
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Sat, Nov 11
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Wed, Nov 15
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Sat, Nov 18
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Fri, Nov 24
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Sat, Nov 25
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Sat, Dec 30
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Sun, Dec 31
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Tue, Jan 16, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Celine Dion Thu, Jun 29
TBA
Matmut ATLANTIQUE
Bordeaux, FR
Celine Dion Sat, Jul 1
TBA
Stade Pierre-Mauroy
Villeneuve-d'Ascq, FR
Celine Dion Sun, Jul 2
TBA
Stade Pierre-Mauroy
Villeneuve-d'Ascq, FR
Celine Dion Tue, Jul 4
TBA
AccorHotels Arena
Paris, IL
Celine Dion Wed, Jul 5
TBA
AccorHotels Arena
Paris, IL
Celine Dion Sat, Jul 8
TBA
AccorHotels Arena
Paris, IL
Celine Dion Sun, Jul 9
TBA
AccorHotels Arena
Paris, IL
Celine Dion Wed, Jul 12
TBA
Parc Olympique Lyonnais
Décines-Charpieu, Auvergne Rhône-Alpes
Celine Dion Tue, Jul 18
TBA
Stade Velodrome
Marseille, FR
Celine Dion Thu, Jul 20
TBA
Allianz Riviera
Nice, FR