Celine Dion Tickets

Celine Dion

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 21 must be accompanied by an adult.

Celine Dion, the best-selling female artist in history, is returning to Las Vegas for another run at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace from Dec 30 - Jun 4. Her previous show, “A New Day,” closed in 2007 following a record setting five-year run.

Fans will be able to catch Dion up-close and personal as the talented superstar singer performs her memorable greatest hits and classic covers. The show will have a full orchestra of 31 musicians behind her for a majestic feel, all bound together by the theme of classic romantic films.

 “I just love the big orchestra and the beautiful black and white movies and romance.” Celine says. “It’s going to be a very beautiful show, and I think we’ll be raising the bar higher than we’ve ever done before. There’ll be some truly wonderful moments.”

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Celine Dion Tue, Oct 30
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Wed, Oct 31
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Fri, Nov 2
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Sat, Nov 3
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Tue, Nov 6
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Wed, Nov 7
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Fri, Nov 9
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Sat, Nov 10
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Tue, Nov 13
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Wed, Nov 14
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Fri, Nov 16
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Sat, Nov 17
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Fri, Dec 28
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Sat, Dec 29
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Mon, Dec 31
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Sun, Jan 20, 2019
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV