Bush Tickets

Bush

Age Requirement:
Ages 6 and up. Ages 6-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Grammy-nominated alternative rock band Bush experienced early success with the release of its debut album Sixteen Stone in 1994. The album sold more than 10 million albums, quickly securing Bush as one of the top rock bands in the United States.

Their latest project, The Sea of Memories, is developed on the notion that one has to know where they came from to know where they're going. Playing on the themes and sounds of early albums Sixteen Stone and The Science of Things, The Sea of Memories returns to the band's roots making it the first indie project for Bush since the early 1990s.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Sat, Sep 5
5:00 pm
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Wed, Jul 15
5:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Fri, Jul 17
5:00 pm
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Sat, Jul 18
5:00 pm
Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain
Scranton, PA
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Mon, Jul 20
5:00 pm
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Tue, Jul 21
5:00 pm
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Thu, Jul 23
5:00 pm
BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Fri, Jul 24
5:00 pm
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Sun, Jul 26
5:00 pm
Xfinity Theatre
Hartford, CT
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Mon, Jul 27
5:00 pm
Xfinity Center
Mansfield, MA
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Wed, Jul 29
5:00 pm
S&T Bank Music Park
Burgettstown, PA
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Thu, Jul 30
5:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Sat, Aug 1
5:00 pm
St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Syracuse, NY
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Sun, Aug 2
5:00 pm
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Tue, Aug 4
5:00 pm
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Thu, Aug 6
5:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Fri, Aug 7
5:00 pm
American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Mon, Aug 10
5:00 pm
Dos Equis Pavilion
Dallas, TX
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Tue, Aug 11
5:00 pm
Germania Insurance Amphitheater
Austin, TX
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Thu, Aug 13
5:00 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Sat, Aug 15
5:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Sun, Aug 16
5:00 pm
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Alpharetta, GA
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Tue, Aug 18
5:00 pm
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Fri, Aug 21
5:00 pm
iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Sat, Aug 22
5:00 pm
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Mon, Aug 24
5:00 pm
The Wharf Amphitheatre
Orange Beach, AL
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Wed, Aug 26
5:00 pm
Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Fri, Aug 28
5:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Sat, Aug 29
5:00 pm
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Bonner Springs, KS
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Mon, Aug 31
5:00 pm
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Englewood, CO
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Wed, Sep 2
5:00 pm
Isleta Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Thu, Sep 3
5:00 pm
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Sun, Sep 6
5:00 pm
FivePoint Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Tue, Sep 8
5:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA