Bush Tickets

Bush

Age Requirement:
Ages 6 and up. Ages 6-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Grammy-nominated alternative rock band Bush experienced early success with the release of its debut album Sixteen Stone in 1994. The album sold more than 10 million albums, quickly securing Bush as one of the top rock bands in the United States.

Their latest project, The Sea of Memories, is developed on the notion that one has to know where they came from to know where they're going. Playing on the themes and sounds of early albums Sixteen Stone and The Science of Things, The Sea of Memories returns to the band's roots making it the first indie project for Bush since the early 1990s.

United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bush and Live Fri, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Fox Cities Stadium
Appleton, WI
Bush and Live Sat, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Stir Concert Cove at Harrah's Casino
Council Bluffs, IA
Bush and Live Sun, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Bush and Live Tue, Jul 30
7:00 pm
Champions Square
New Orleans, LA
Bush and Live Fri, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Hartman Arena
Park City, KS
Bush and Live Sat, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Bush and Live Tue, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Bush and Live Wed, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Concord Pavilion
Concord, CA
Bush and Live Sat, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Pacific Amphitheatre
Costa Mesa, CA
Bush with Live and Our Lady Peace Sun, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Anselmo Valencia Amphitheater
Tucson, AZ
Bush and Live Wed, Aug 14
7:00 pm
Walmart AMP
Fayetteville, AR
Bush and Live Fri, Aug 16
7:00 pm
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Bush and Live Sun, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Daily's Place Amphitheater
Jacksonville, FL
Bush and Live Tue, Aug 20
7:00 pm
Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Bush and Live Sat, Aug 24
7:00 pm
MECU Pavilion
Baltimore, MD
Bush and Live Sun, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Bush and Live Tue, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Allentown Fairgrounds
Allentown, PA
Bush and Live Thu, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Bush with Live and Our Lady Peace Fri, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts
Bethel, NY
Bush and Live Fri, Sep 6
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL
Bush and Live Sat, Sep 7
7:00 pm
Allegan County Fair
Allegan, MI
Bush and Live Sun, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
Rochester Hills, MI
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bush and Live Sat, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Bush and Live Wed, Sep 4
7:00 pm
Our Lady Peace with Bush and Dear Rouge and Live Tue, Sep 10
5:00 pm
Avenir Centre
Moncton, NB
Our Lady Peace with Bush and Dear Rouge and Live Thu, Sep 12
5:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC