Bryan Ferry Tickets

Bryan Ferry

Age Requirement: 
6+. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. 

Bryan Ferry came to prominence in the early 1970s as lead vocalist and principal songwriter with the band Roxy Music, which enjoyed a highly successful career with three number one albums and ten singles entering the top ten charts in the United Kingdom during the 1970s and '80s, including "Virginia Plain", "Street Life" and "Jealous Guy".

Ferry began his solo career in 1973, while still a member of Roxy Music, which he continues to the present day. His solo hits include "Let's Stick Together" and "Slave to Love". His most recent album, The Jazz Age, was released in 2012.

When his sales as a solo artist and as a member of Roxy Music are combined, Ferry has sold more than 30 million albums worldwide.

United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bryan Ferry Thu, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
Bryan Ferry Sat, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Bryan Ferry Mon, Aug 5
7:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Bryan Ferry Wed, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Capitol Theatre
Port Chester, NY
Bryan Ferry Fri, Aug 9
7:00 pm
United Palace Theatre
New York, NY
Bryan Ferry Sun, Aug 11
7:00 pm
The Met
Philadelphia, PA
Bryan Ferry Tue, Aug 13
7:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Bryan Ferry Thu, Aug 15
7:00 pm
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Bryan Ferry Sat, Aug 17
7:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Bryan Ferry Wed, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre Dallas
Dallas, TX
Bryan Ferry Fri, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
Bryan Ferry Sun, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Bryan Ferry Tue, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Bryan Ferry Thu, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Bryan Ferry Sat, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Bryan Ferry Tue, Sep 3
7:00 pm
Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bryan Ferry Tue, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
Bryan Ferry Thu, Sep 5
7:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC