Bruno Mars Tickets

Bruno Mars

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

4-time Grammy-Award winning recording artist and critically-acclaimed performer Bruno Mars will make a triumphant return to Las Vegas on December 30th and December 31st, 2016! Bruno Mars will be ringing in the New Year with live performances at the all-new Park Theater in the Monte Carlo Hotel and Casino on the Strip - but that's not all! Mars will also be returning to Las Vegas on March 11th and 12th of 2017, at the same venue. 

United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bruno Mars Thu, Sep 27
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Bruno Mars Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Bruno Mars Mon, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Bruno Mars Tue, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Bruno Mars Thu, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Bruno Mars Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Bruno Mars Sun, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Bruno Mars Mon, Oct 8
8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Bruno Mars Thu, Oct 11
8:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Bruno Mars Fri, Oct 12
8:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Bruno Mars Sun, Oct 14
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Bruno Mars Mon, Oct 15
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Bruno Mars Tue, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Bruno Mars Wed, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Bruno Mars Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Bruno Mars Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Bruno Mars Thu, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Aloha Stadium
Honolulu, HI
Bruno Mars Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Aloha Stadium
Honolulu, HI
Bruno Mars Sun, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Aloha Stadium
Honolulu, HI