Boz Scaggs Tickets

Boz Scaggs

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

After finding acclaim as a member of the Steve Miller Band, singer/songwriter Boz Scaggs went on to enjoy considerable solo success in the 1970s. While attending prep school in Dallas he first met guitarist Steve Miller.

Upon settling in San Francisco years later, he reunited with Miller, joining the fledgling Steve Miller Band; after recording two acclaimed albums with the group, "Children of the Future" and "Sailor," Scaggs exited in 1968 to mount a solo career.

Notable Scaggs albums include the platinum-certified "Middle Man," "Slow Dancer," and the three albums he made in the 1990s for Virgin: his label debut "Some Change," the Grammy-nominated blues collection "Come On Home," and the critically acclaimed "Dig." In 2003 he released "But Beautiful," a classic jazz quartet outing through the Great American Songbook on his own Gray Cat label.

United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boz Scaggs Sun, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Uptown Theatre Napa
Napa, CA
Boz Scaggs with Aaron Neville Wed, Aug 21
8:00 pm
Wente Vineyards
Livermore, CA
Boz Scaggs Fri, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Fantasy Springs Resort
Indio, CA
Boz Scaggs Fri, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
Boz Scaggs Sat, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Julie Rogers Theatre
Beaumont, TX
Boz Scaggs Wed, Sep 4
7:30 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Boz Scaggs Thu, Sep 5
7:30 pm
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Boz Scaggs Sun, Sep 8
7:30 pm
Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Montgomery, AL
Boz Scaggs Sun, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Red Butte Garden
Salt Lake City, UT
Boz Scaggs Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
MontBleu Resort
Stateline, NV
Boz Scaggs Sun, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Uptown Theatre Napa
Napa, CA
Boz Scaggs Fri, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Twin River Events Center
Lincoln, RI
Boz Scaggs (Rescheduled from 07/01) Sat, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ
Boz Scaggs Mon, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boz Scaggs Mon, Aug 19
7:30 pm
Boz Scaggs Sat, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Boz Scaggs Sun, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Boz Scaggs Wed, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Boz Scaggs Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Boz Scaggs Mon, Sep 16
7:30 pm