Blue October Tickets

Blue October

Age Requirement: 18+

On the Blue October album, Approaching Normal, Justin Furstenfeld moved his band forward into confident new territory as a songwriter and as a storyteller. Steve Lillywhite, the producer synonymous with U2 and five-time Grammy Award winner guided the way and the result is an album that breaks the mold.

Approaching Normal is the follow-up to the band’s platinum-selling, breakthrough album, Foiled. Released in 2006, Foiled’s first single “Hate me,” a song that offers a stepping stone from regret to hope, became the surprise modern rock anthem of the year spending 16 weeks in the Top 10 and five weeks as #2. The crossover success of the second single, “Into the Ocean,” propelled the album sales well into the millions in North America.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Blue October (Rescheduled from 06/05/2020) Fri, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas at The LINQ
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Blue October Fri, May 15
7:00 pm
The HiFi Dallas
Dallas, TX
Blue October Thu, Jun 11
8:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Spokane, WA
Blue October Wed, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Blue October Fri, Jun 26
8:00 pm
WAVE
Wichita, KS
Blue October (Rescheduled from 06/24/2020) Wed, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Sunshine Theatre
Albuquerque, NM
Blue October (Rescheduled from 5/29/20) Sun, Sep 20
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Blue October (Rescheduled from 06/18/2020) Wed, Sep 23
8:00 pm
The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
Blue October (Rescheduled from 06/19/2020) Thu, Sep 24
8:00 pm
The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
Blue October (Rescheduled from 06/21/2020) Fri, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Mesa Theater and Club
Grand Junction, CO
Blue October (Rescheduled from 6/20/20) Sat, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Blue October (Rescheduled from 06/27/2020) Fri, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Stubbs BBQ
Austin, TX
Blue October (Rescheduled from 05/30/2020) Sat, Dec 5
8:00 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Blue October (Rescheduled from 05/31/2020) Sun, Dec 6
8:00 pm
The Historic Bakersfield Fox Theater
Bakersfield, CA
Blue October (Rescheduled from 06/12/2020) Wed, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
Blue October (Rescheduled from 06/13/2020) Fri, Dec 11
8:00 pm
The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Blue October (Rescheduled from 06/03/2020) Fri, Dec 18
7:00 pm
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Blue October Sun, Jun 14
7:00 pm
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC