Bill Maher Tickets

Bill Maher

Age Requirement:
Ages 6 and up. Ages 6-17 must be accompanied by an adult. 
Parental discretion is advised due to adult content.

For the last 20 years, Bill Maher has set the boundaries of where funny, political talk can go on American television. First on “Politically Incorrect” and for the last 10 years on HBO’s “Real Time,” Maher’s combination of unflinching honesty and big laughs have garnered him 29 Emmy nominations.

In addition to his television program, which has featured such regular visitors as John Edwards, Ben Affleck, Robin Williams, Arianna Huffington, Alec Baldwin and Michael Moore, Maher has written four bestsellers: “True Story,” “Does Anybody Have a Problem with That? Politically Incorrect’s Greatest Hits,” “When You Ride Alone, You Ride with Bin Laden,” “New Rules: Polite Musings from a Timid Observer” and most recently, “The New New Rules: A Funny Look at How Everybody But Me Has Their Head Up Their Ass.”

Maher performs at least 50 dates a year in sold out theaters across the country. Three of his nine stand-up specials for HBO, 2007’s “The Decider,” 2005’s “I’m Swiss” and the most recent special “Bill Maher…But I’m Not Wrong,” have been nominated for Emmy awards.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bill Maher Fri, Sep 8
10:00 pm
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Bill Maher Sat, Sep 9
10:00 pm
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Bill Maher Fri, Oct 27
10:00 pm
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Bill Maher Sat, Oct 28
10:00 pm
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bill Maher Sat, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Borgata Casino Event Center
Atlantic City, NJ
Bill Maher Sun, Aug 20
8:00 pm
NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Bill Maher Sun, Sep 24
8:00 pm
Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
Bill Maher Sat, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Bill Maher Sun, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
New York Comedy Festival - Bill Maher Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
The Theater at Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Bill Maher Sun, Nov 12
7:30 pm
Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bill Maher Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC