Bill Maher Tickets

Bill Maher

Age Requirement:
Ages 6 and up. Ages 6-17 must be accompanied by an adult. 
Parental discretion is advised due to adult content.

For the last 20 years, Bill Maher has set the boundaries of where funny, political talk can go on American television. First on “Politically Incorrect” and for the last 10 years on HBO’s “Real Time,” Maher’s combination of unflinching honesty and big laughs have garnered him 29 Emmy nominations.

In addition to his television program, which has featured such regular visitors as John Edwards, Ben Affleck, Robin Williams, Arianna Huffington, Alec Baldwin and Michael Moore, Maher has written four bestsellers: “True Story,” “Does Anybody Have a Problem with That? Politically Incorrect’s Greatest Hits,” “When You Ride Alone, You Ride with Bin Laden,” “New Rules: Polite Musings from a Timid Observer” and most recently, “The New New Rules: A Funny Look at How Everybody But Me Has Their Head Up Their Ass.”

Maher performs at least 50 dates a year in sold out theaters across the country. Three of his nine stand-up specials for HBO, 2007’s “The Decider,” 2005’s “I’m Swiss” and the most recent special “Bill Maher…But I’m Not Wrong,” have been nominated for Emmy awards.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bill Maher Fri, Sep 7
10:00 pm
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Bill Maher Sat, Sep 8
10:00 pm
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Bill Maher Fri, Oct 26
10:00 pm
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Bill Maher Sat, Oct 27
10:00 pm
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bill Maher Sat, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center
Boston, MA
Bill Maher Sun, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Bill Maher Sat, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Bill Maher Sun, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Bill Maher Sat, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Ovens Auditorium
Charlotte, NC
Bill Maher Sun, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Bill Maher Sat, Oct 6
9:00 pm
Caesars Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
Bill Maher Sun, Oct 7
7:30 pm
Crouse Hinds Theater - The Oncenter
Syracuse, NY