Bill Maher Tickets

Bill Maher

Age Requirement:
Ages 6 and up. Ages 6-17 must be accompanied by an adult. 
Parental discretion is advised due to adult content.

For the last 20 years, Bill Maher has set the boundaries of where funny, political talk can go on American television. First on “Politically Incorrect” and for the last 10 years on HBO’s “Real Time,” Maher’s combination of unflinching honesty and big laughs have garnered him 29 Emmy nominations.

In addition to his television program, which has featured such regular visitors as John Edwards, Ben Affleck, Robin Williams, Arianna Huffington, Alec Baldwin and Michael Moore, Maher has written four bestsellers: “True Story,” “Does Anybody Have a Problem with That? Politically Incorrect’s Greatest Hits,” “When You Ride Alone, You Ride with Bin Laden,” “New Rules: Polite Musings from a Timid Observer” and most recently, “The New New Rules: A Funny Look at How Everybody But Me Has Their Head Up Their Ass.”

Maher performs at least 50 dates a year in sold out theaters across the country. Three of his nine stand-up specials for HBO, 2007’s “The Decider,” 2005’s “I’m Swiss” and the most recent special “Bill Maher…But I’m Not Wrong,” have been nominated for Emmy awards.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bill Maher Fri, Mar 9, 2018
10:00 pm
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Bill Maher Sat, Mar 10, 2018
10:00 pm
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bill Maher Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Bill Maher Sun, Jan 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Flint Center
Cupertino, CA
Bill Maher Sat, Feb 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Bill Maher Sun, Feb 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Marin Veterans Memorial Auditorium
San Rafael, CA
Bill Maher Sat, Feb 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Bill Maher Sat, Mar 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
Bill Maher Sun, Mar 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Bill Maher Sat, Mar 24, 2018
8:00 pm
WinStar World Casino
Thackerville, OK
Bill Maher Sun, Mar 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Brady Theater
Tulsa, OK
Bill Maher Sat, Apr 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Bill Maher Sun, Apr 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
Bill Maher Sun, Apr 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Madison
Madison, WI
Bill Maher Sat, May 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
Bill Maher Sat, May 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Bill Maher Sun, May 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Bill Maher Sun, May 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Bill Maher Sat, Jun 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Bill Maher Sun, Jun 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Bill Maher Sun, Jul 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA
Bill Maher Sat, Aug 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center
Boston, MA
Bill Maher Sun, Aug 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO