Andrea Bocelli Tickets

Andrea Bocelli

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Bocelli has been called "the fourth tenor." A disciple of Luciano Pavarotti and Zucchero Fornaciari, the blind, Tuscany-born vocalist emerged as one of the most exciting voices in contemporary opera during the late 20th century.

Opera represented only one side of his musical persona, however, as Bocelli fared equally well as a pop ballad singer, recording duets with such singers as Celine Dion, Sarah Brightman, and Eros Ramazzotti.

United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Andrea Bocelli Sat, Jun 13
8:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Andrea Bocelli Tue, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Andrea Bocelli Wed, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Andrea Bocelli Sun, Dec 20
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Dates Scheduled in Other Countries
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Andrea Bocelli Sun, Jun 21
9:00 pm
Baths of Caracalla
Roma, IT
Andrea Bocelli Fri, Oct 16
7:00 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Andrea Bocelli Sat, Oct 17
7:00 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Andrea Bocelli Wed, Oct 21
6:30 pm
3Arena
Dublin, IE
Andrea Bocelli Thu, Oct 22
6:30 pm
3Arena
Dublin, IE
Andrea Bocelli Sat, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Tauron Arena Krakow
Czyżyny, Kraków, PL
Andrea Bocelli Sat, May 29, 2021
8:00 pm
O2 Arena
Prague, CZ
Andrea Bocelli (Rescheduled from 7/4/2020) Sat, Jun 26, 2021
10:00 pm
Coimbra City Stadium
Coimbra, CO
Andrea Bocelli (Rescheduled from 07/24/2020) Thu, Jul 22, 2021
8:30 pm
Teatro del Silenzio
Lajatico, Pisa
Andrea Bocelli (Rescheduled from 07/26/2020) Sat, Jul 24, 2021
8:30 pm
Teatro del Silenzio
Lajatico, Pisa
Andrea Bocelli (Rescheduled from 8/22/2020) Sat, Aug 21, 2021
8:00 pm
National Stadium (Warsaw)
Warsaw, PL
Andrea Bocelli (Rescheduled from 9/12/2020) Sat, Sep 11, 2021
8:00 pm
Worthersee Stadion
Klagenfurt, AT
Andrea Bocelli (Rescheduled from 9/5/2020) Fri, Sep 24, 2021
8:00 pm
Hallenstadion
Zurich, CH