UNLV Rebels Football Tickets

UNLV Rebels Football

Age Requirement:
All ages. Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Greater Las Vegas Area
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
California Golden Bears at UNLV Rebels Football Sat, Aug 29
TBA
Allegiant Stadium
Las Vegas, NV
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs at UNLV Rebels Football Sat, Sep 5
TBA
Allegiant Stadium
Las Vegas, NV
Arizona State Sun Devils at UNLV Rebels Football Sat, Sep 12
TBA
Allegiant Stadium
Las Vegas, NV
Wyoming Cowboys at UNLV Rebels Football Sat, Oct 10
TBA
Allegiant Stadium
Las Vegas, NV
Colorado State Rams at UNLV Rebels Football Sat, Oct 24
TBA
Allegiant Stadium
Las Vegas, NV
Fresno State Bulldogs at UNLV Rebels Football Sat, Nov 7
TBA
Allegiant Stadium
Las Vegas, NV
Nevada Wolf Pack at UNLV Rebels Football Sat, Nov 28
TBA
Allegiant Stadium
Las Vegas, NV
United States of America
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
UNLV Rebels at Iowa State Cyclones Football Sat, Sep 19
TBA
Jack Trice Stadium
Ames, IA
UNLV Rebels at San Diego State Aztecs Football Sat, Oct 3
TBA
San Diego County Credit Union Stadium
San Diego, CA
UNLV Rebels at San Jose State Spartans Football Sat, Oct 17
TBA
CEFCU Stadium
San Jose, CA
UNLV Rebels at Boise State Broncos Football Sat, Oct 31
TBA
Albertsons Stadium
Boise, ID
UNLV Rebels at Hawaii Warriors Football Sat, Nov 14
TBA
Aloha Stadium
Honolulu, HI